Technologies, Architectures & Vendors for the Internet of Things

EDT: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 & 16:00 Thirty billion new smart objects will unlock innovative digital business opportunities and revolutionize application design, development and operations.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.gartner.com

See on Scoop.itTechnology Innovations

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s